Skip To Main Content

JHS Calendar

Date Range
-

23-24 Year at a Glance

First page of the PDF file: 2324Calendar-Adopted_05-08-23
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Baseball: JV (Home)
-
Jefferson High School, Jefferson, Oregon
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: JV vs. TBA (Away)
-
Philomath High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. Santiam (Away)
-
Santiam high school
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
-
Broadway Field - Seaside HS
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
-
Broadway Field - Seaside HS
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
-
Broadway Field - Seaside HS
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: JV vs. Blanchet Catholic (Away)
-
Blanchet Catholic School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball: JV vs. TBA (Home)
-
Jefferson High School
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. Taft (Home)
-
Jefferson High School
Sat, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts Softball: Varsity vs. Warrenton (Away)
-
Warrenton High School